Insurance Agency Lock Haven, PA │ Auto – Life – Home │ Davis Insurance Agency, LLC

100 Mercer Dr
Lock Haven, PA 17745



Get a Quote!

Listed below is the contact information for our different locations. Feel free to reach out to the appropriate person with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Davis Insurance Agency, LLC

100 Mercer Drive
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Phone: 570-748-2995
Website: davisinsurance.com
Google +
Find Us On Facebook

Mark Davis President ext. 2109 markdavis@davisinsurance.com
Tom Davis Chairman
Michele Dibble Administrative Assistant ext. 2136 micheledibble@davisinsurance.com
Karen Moses Accounting ext. 2129 karenmoses@davisinsurance.com
Cheryl Douglass Accounting ext. 2115 cheryldouglass@davisinsurance.com
Gloria Long Accounting ext. 2137 glorialong@davisinsurance.com
Joy Baney Commercial Lines CSR ext. 2105 joybaney@davisinsurance.com
Caren Brooks Commercial Lines CSR ext. 2134 carenbrooks@davisinsurance.com
Billie Weaver Commercial Lines CSR ext. 2140 billieweaver@davisinsurance.com
Millie Willits Commercial Lines CSR ext. 2103 milliewillits@davisinsurance.com
Katherine Verna Commercial Lines CSR ext. 2126 kverna@davisinsurance.com
Kimberly Gingerich Personal Lines Producer ext. 2133 kgingerich@davisinsurance.com
Sara Bowersox Personal Lines CSR ext. 2107 sarabowersox@davisinsurance.com
Sue Furl Personal Lines CSR ext. 2131 suefurl@davisinsurance.com
Nancy Young Personal Lines CSR ext. 2114 nancyyoung@davisinsurance.com
Sandy Wendling Personal Lines CSR ext. 2110 sandywendling@davisinsurance.com
Carey Barner Receptionist ext. 2101 careybarner@davisinsurance.com
Mark Davis, Jr. Commercial Lines Account Executive ext. 2195 mdavisjr@davisinsurance.com

Davis Insurance Agency, LLC

300 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: 570-322-5800
Website: davisinsurance.com
Google +

John Hiney Branch Manager/Producer ext. 2204 johnhiney@davisinsurance.com
Susan Danielsen Personal Lines CSR ext. 2203 susandanielsen@davisinsurance.com
Barb Shrimp Commercial Lines CSR ext. 2202 barbshrimp@davisinsurance.com

Davis Insurance Agency, LLC

A Division of CPIG
P.O. Box 267
227 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA 17857
Phone: 570-473-8125
Website: davisinsurance.com
Google +

Bill Rine Branch Manager/Producer ext. 2302 billrine@davisinsurance.com
Julie Aucker Personal Lines CSR/Producer ext. 2305 juliea@davisinsurance.com
Donna Drake Personal Lines CSR ext. 2303 donnadrake@davisinsurance.com
Mike Zimmerman Producer ext. 2304 mzimmerman@davisinsurance.com

Davis Insurance Agency, LLC

45 E Wellsboro St
Suite A
Mansfield, PA 16933
Phone: 570-662-2490
Website: davisinsurance.com
Google +

Sandy Nowakowski Branch Manager/Producer ext. 2501 snowak@davisinsurance.com
Dana Siebel Producer ext. 2502 dsiebel@davisinsurance.com
Tom Saveri Producer tsaveri@davisinsurance.com

Fischer Insurance Agency

235 Railroad Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-632-1323
Website: fischerinsuranceagency.net
Google +
Find Us On Facebook

Pamela Dunbar Branch Manager/Producer ext. 2403 pdunbar@fischer-ins.com
Michelle Weishaar CSR/Producer ext. 2404 mweishaar@fischer-ins.com
Kim Opperman PL CSR ext. 2404 kopperman@fischer-ins.com

Davis Insurance Agency, LLC

104 South State Street
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Phone: 570-586-9800
Website: davisinsurance.com
Google +

Rob McCauley Branch Manager/Producer rmccauley@davisinsurance.com
Heather West Commercial Lines CSR hwest@davisinsurance.com
Sandi Hughes Personal Lines CSR shughes@davisinsurance.com
Laura Fawcett Customer Service Rep lfawcett@davisinsurance.com
Barry Wagner Account Executive bwagner@davisinsurance.com

Francis-McCarty Insurance Agency

213 South German Street
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-928-7013
Website: fmccartyinsurance.com
Find Us On Facebook

Anastasia McMahon-Farrell Branch Manager/Producer ext. 2601 amfarrell@fmccartyinsurance.com

Swetland Insurance Agency

53 Warren Street
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-836-4776
Website: swetlandinsurance.com
Google +

Kathy Sylvester Branch Manager/Producer kathy@swetlandinsurance.com
Robert Morgan Jr Commercial Lines CSR bob@swetlandinsurance.com

Don Wells Insurance Agency

62 Pleasant Drive
Warren, PA 16365
Phone: 814-723-8452
Website: davisinsurance.com

Don Wells Branch Manager/Producer dorothy.wells@outlook.com
Dorothy Wells Customer Service Rep dorothy.wells@outlook.com

Thomas Flickinger

245 Wallace Run Road
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-355-4108
Website: davisinsurance.com

Tom Flickinger Branch Manager/Producer flickt9@gmail.com

King's Insurance

15798 Route 322
Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: 814-849-7601
Website: davisinsurance.com

Ken King Branch Manager/Producer krkinginsurance@windstream.net

Richard Laird Insurance

1325 Washington Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Phone: 814-643-0139
Website: davisinsurance.com

Dick Laird Branch Manager/Producer rlaird@lairdins.comcastbiz.net

Central Pennsylvania Insurance Group

PO Box 263
Benton, PA 17814
Phone: 570-925-2441
Website: davisinsurance.com

Sherry Imbarrato Branch Manager/Producer sherry@cpiginc.com